February 13, 2023


Here you can listen to the audio

♥  ♥  ♥

You hear everywhere now that we have 13 chakras. This is only half the truth. In fact, we have 114 chakras all over our body.

What is usually meant is that we are now evolving from 7 main chakras to 13 main chakras!

In addition to the 7 main chakras that most people know, being the root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye and crown chakra, there are 6 additional chakras. These 6 chakras are the spiritual chakras.

Are they new chakras? Where are they located in our body? Why have we never heard of them before?

September 25, 2022


Last weekend, we initiated the workshop "The New Chakra Structure of the 5D Human". We began with the foundation: the Root Chakra.

In the theoretical aspect of the Root Chakra's themes, I also provided illustrations, but they were not the ones I had pre-conceived while preparing the workshop. This time, the examples spontaneously came out of my mouth, being scenarios that every human on this planet has faced in the past two years and continues to experience. Let me elaborate further.

Easy Facebook Like Button